Earthquake Insurance

It has never occured to me to get earthquake insurance before. I was reading a message board conversation today discussing it and it seemed people had it (the majority) and a few folks were wanting to purchase it. We do have earthquakes here but nothing like California. Definitely no big ones. I personally don’t think the big one is going to hit in my lifetime or my kids. 

So i am left wondering how many people in earthquake zones have it. Or have you been denied as one friends parents have been. 

Leave a Reply

